Correct Answer: 35
A view is permanently deleted 35 days after being moved to the Trash Can. Once deleted, the view is gone, and we are not able to retrieve any historical data or reinstate the reports. This includes any setting and configuration preferences, like Goals and user permissions, but does not include data saved at the property or account level.
Read more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1009621
More Questions from the Google Analytics Individual Qualification (GAIQ) Exam
Preparing for Google Analytics Individual Qualification Exam? I have curated the list of the possible questions with answers to the GAIQ exam which will eventually help you out during getting certification.
- Which reports indicate how website referrals, organic search, and ad campaigns assisted in conversions?
- Which three campaign parameters are recommended to manually track campaigns?
- What campaign parameter is not available by default in Google Analytics?
- When does the tracking code send an event hit to Google Analytics?