Home » When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?
Uncategorized

When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

Options:

(A) No users within that advertiser

(B) Only users with edit access within that advertiser

(C) All users within that advertiser

(D) Select users within that advertiser

Ravi Prakash

Back to top