Home » If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:
Uncategorized

If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:

If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:

Options:

(A) Deactivate the reference file for 30 days and suspend matching

(B) Continue matching new user uploads, but change the match policy to track

(C) Release all prior claims made against the reference file, but continue matching new user uploads

(D) Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file

Ravi Prakash

Back to top