- Dashboard only
- Data only
- Dashboard and data
- Neither dashboard nor data
Correct Answer: Dashboard only
The Share > Share template link option generates a URL you can copy and send to other users, embed in a document or host on a website.
When you share a Dashboard via a template, you share only the settings for the Dashboard–you do not share any data. You can send the link to anyone with an Analytics account, and that person can then import the settings.
Read more here: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1069386