Home » A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?
Uncategorized

A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

Options:

(A) The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.

(B) The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.

(C) The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).

(D) The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.

Ravi Prakash

Back to top